According to the Statutes, the Executive Board consists of the Chairperson, the Vice-Chairperson, the Treasurer and up to four other members.

Chairman: Carl Jakob Bachem

Vice Chairperson: Claudia Knöfel

Treasurer: Johannes Junglas

The other members are:

  • Dorothee Norbisrath
  • Carola Nathan
  • Angela Neuhaus
  • Bernd Müller

Managing Director of the Association: Bernd Müller